Done with school

Well, I am finished.

For those of you keeping score at home, I can now sign my correspondence as “Aldean Hendrickson, JCL” (if the occasion warrants it, at least). After three and a half years as a full-time student, uprooting my young family and migrating back and forth between Minnesota and Canada eight times, we are on our way home to our home to stay and make it a home. And I will, in a few short days, begin again to build a career, this time in service to the Church as an expert in Canon Law.

Thank you for all your prayers along the way to this point, and please continue to pray for me, and for more clergy, religious, and laity who will answer the call to be ministers of justice in the Church.

Leave a Reply

